Projects

Expert activity

Quality management system

Engineering

Social Facilities

Specialists of OJSC “MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ” have broad experience in projecting of facilities intended for social needs. Many units of social infrastructure have been constructed or are being constructed in Magnitogorsk, its suburban area and other regions of the Russian Federation according to the projects of OJSC “MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ”.

Health care facilities

Magnitogorsk CHELYABINSK REGION

One realized next projects in Magnitogorsk in the last few years: new operation block of the surgical complex and a coronal angiograph unit in the therapeutic building of the medical department of the town administration and OJSC “MMK”; reconstruction of the skin venereological dispensary, urological centre, birth home № 1, anti-tubercular dispensary, building of social rehabilitative centre for children and teenagers with limited abilities and other.;

CITY OF VYKSA. NIZHNY NOVGOROD REGION

Health center "Metalurg".

Multifunctional sports-and-leisure center

universal sports complex “Arena Metallurg”

OJSC “MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ” took part in projecting new Ice Palace – universal sports complex “Arena Metallurg” for 7500 seats with technical equipping making it possible to perform sport-entertaining and cultural-sanitation measures at a modern level with an increased level of comfortableness. One worked out a project of organization of public services and pathways along the riverside zone around the complex – a multifunctional parking zone to organize measures of sanitary and entertaining nature.

Holiday center "Metallurg"

For sanatorium “Metallurg” in the town health resort Essentuki of Stavropol region the institute designed: a rest zone with open-air swimming pools, cafe, playing complex for children, warm passage connecting dormitory buildings to the medical building.

Mountain skiing

"Abzakovo" (biathlon centre, holiday home "Verkhnee Abzakovo" and water park "Aquarium")

In the territory of Bashkortostan Republic a mountain-ski health resort “Abzakovo” including the biathlon centre, holiday home “Verkhnee Abzakovo” and water park“Aquarium”, chair-type rope way connecting the holiday home with the mountain-ski centre (MSC) has been projected and built. One has opened 13 routes of different categories with the total length 20 km where every year competitions in mountain-skis and snowboard are carried out.

The mountain-ski centre "Metallurg-Magnitogorsk"

Near the lake Yakhty-Kul (Bashkortostan Republic) one has projected and built the mountain-ski centre “Metallurg-Magnitogorsk” with three slope routes of different complexity categories and a training route with a gondola-type high-speed elevator of cabin capacity for 8 persons.

The mountain-ski complex "Mountain Belaya"

In the environs of Nizhny Tagil, Sverdlovsk region, one has projected and built the mountain-ski complex “Mountain Belaya” with a hotel for 50 persons including a bar, a three-storied service centre and a cafe for 100 seats, four slope routes of different complexity categories and a training route.

UNITS OF TOWN-BUILDING AND SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE

Оne built a great quantity of cottages in the vicinity of rather small-storied individual buildings in Magnitogorsk according to projects of the institute and also dwelling many-storied houses, the complex with a fitness-centre and a garage- parking, the complex pastry shop for the production of wafers and biscuits for LLC "Food Group “Russian bread”. Schools, kindergartens, airport building, office buildings, administrative complexes for everyday repairs and other services, storages, engineering mains and other town units were reconstructed. Projects were worked out for organization of public services and roads, reconstruction of engineer constructions and mains of holiday homes, children sanitary camps in the Chelyabinsk region and Bashkortostan Republic.

RELIGIOUS CONSTRUCTIONS

When sanctifying the Orthodox temple of Iverskaya God’s Mother Icone in the settlement Mezhozerny in Verkhneuralsk district of Chelyabinsk region in 2009 which was built in accordance with the project of OJSC “MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ”, the general director Tverskoy Juri and the collective of OJSC “MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ” were presented with “Patriarch diploma” of Moskow and all Russia Patriarch Kiril “in blessing for diligent works to the glory of Russia Orthodox Church”.

ROADS

In the last few years more than 700 km vehicle roads of different categories including the detour road around Magnitogorsk were projected and built.

Проектирование и изыскание

Экспертная деятельность

Качество

Инжиниринг

Объекты социального назначения

Специалисты ОАО "МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ" имеют большой опыт проектирования объектов социального назначения. По проектам ОАО "МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ" реконструированы, построены и строятся объекты социального назначения для города Магнитогорска, его пригородной зоны и других регионов Российской Федерации.

ОБЪЕКТЫ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

г.Магнитогорск Челябинская обл.

В последние годы в городе Магнитогорске реализованы проекты нового операционного блока хирургического комплекса и установки коронароангиографа в терапевтическом корпусе медсанчасти администрации города и ОАО "ММК"; реконструкции кожно-венерологического диспансера, урологического центра, родильного дома №1, противотуберкулезного диспансера, корпуса социально – реабилитационного центра для детей и подростков с ограниченными возможностями и др.;

г.Выкса Нижегородская обл.

  • Здание СП "Металлург" Реконструкция.

МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ, ЗРЕЛИЩНЫЕ, СПОРТИВНЫЕ И ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ

Ледовый дворец "Арена Металлург"

ОАО "МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ" участвовал в проектировании нового Ледового дворца – универсального спортивного комплекса "Арена Металлург" на 7500 мест с техническим оснащением, обеспечивающим проведение на современном уровне спортивно – развлекательных и культурно – оздоровительных мероприятий с повышенным уровнем комфортности. Выполнен проект благоустройства береговой зоны вокруг комплекса – многофункциональная парковая зона для организации мероприятий оздоровительного и развлекательного характера.

Санаторий "Металлург"

Для санатория "Металлург" в городе – курорте Ессентуки Ставропольского края институтом запроектированы: зона отдыха с открытыми бассейнами, кафе, детский игровой комплекс, теплый переход, соединяющий спальные корпуса с лечебным корпусом.

ГОРНОЛЫЖНЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ

Горнолыжный курорт "Абзаково" (центром биатлона, дом отдыха "Верхнее Абзаково" и аквапарк "Аквариум")

На территории Республики Башкортостан запроектирован и построен горнолыжный курорт "Абзаково" с центром биатлона, домом отдыха "Верхнее Абзаково" и аквапарком "Аквариум", с кресельной канатной дорогой, соединяющей дом отдыха с горнолыжным центром (ГЛЦ). Открыто 13 трасс общей протяженностью 20 км, на которых ежегодно проводятся соревнования по горным лыжам и сноуборду.

Горнолыжный центр "Металлург-Магнитогорск"

В районе озера Якты – Куль (Республика Башкортостан) запроектирован и построен горнолыжный центр "Металлург-Магнитогорск" с тремя трассами спуска разной категории сложности и учебной трассой, со скоростным подъемником гондольного типа вместимостью кабины 8 человек.

Горнолыжный комплекс "Гора Белая"

Под городом Нижний Тагил Свердловской области запроектирован и построен горнолыжный комплекс "Гора Белая" с гостиницей на 50 мест с баром, трехэтажным сервисным центром и кафе на 100 посадочных мест, с четырьмя трассами спуска разной категории сложности и учебной трассой.

ОБЪЕКТЫ ГРАДОСТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА И СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРЫ

По проектам института в Магнитогорске построено большое количество коттеджей в районах малоэтажной индивидуальной застройки, жилые многоэтажные дома, комплекс с фитнес-центром и гаражом-стоянкой, комплекс кондитерского цеха по производству вафель и печенья для ООО "Производственная группа “Русский хлеб”. Реконструированы школы, детские сады, здание аэровокзала, офисы, административно-бытовые комплексы, склады, инженерные сети и другие объекты города. Выполнены проекты благоустройства, реконструкции инженерных сооружений и сетей домов отдыха, детских оздоровительных лагерей Челябинской области и Республики Башкортостан.

КУЛЬТОВЫЕ СООРУЖЕНИЯ

В 2009 году на освящении Православного храма Иконы Иверской Божией Матери в пос. Межозерном Верхнеуральского района Челябинской области, построенном по проекту ОАО “МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ” генеральному директору Тверскому Юрию Александровичу и коллективу Магнитогорского Гипромеза вручена "Патриаршая грамота" Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Кирилла "в благословение за усердные труды во славу Русской Православной церкви".

ДОРОГИ

За последние годы в Челябинской области и в городе Магнитогорске запроектировано и построено более 700 км автодорог различной категории, в том числе объездная дорога вокруг г. Магнитогорска.

Наши награды