Projects

Expert activity

Quality management system

Engineering

OJSC MMK AND OTHER ENTERPRICES

OJSC "MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ" is the general designer of the giant plant of home industry - OJSC "Magnitogorsk iron and steel works" (OJSC "MMK"). Problems in continious development, reconstruction, modernization of OJSC "MMK" are primary tasks for the institute and its orders are priority. New shops were constructed according to projects of OJSC "MAGNITOGORSK GIPROMEZ", all production units of OJSC "MMK" were modernized and re-equipped technically.

Mining and beneficiation plant

Sintering plants № 2 and № 3 were reconstructed with changing of agglobelts with sintering area 75 sq.m. (equipment of OJSC "Uralmash", Russia).and the agglomerate stabilization installation up to 100 ?C (equipment of the firm "Siemens VAI", Austria) that increased output of sintering plants, improved agglomerate quality and made for good ecological situation.

BLAST FURNACE PRODUCTION

In the blast furnace shop of OJSC "MMK" reconstruction of furnace is carried out including installation of bell-less top (BLT) and aspiration systems to decrease dust exhausts to atmosphere. BLT of the firm "PAUL WURTH" (Luxemburg) were installed in blast furnaces № 4, № 6, № 9 and № 10 and are operated successfully.

EAF production

In accordance with the institute projects on the base of the former open-hearth furnace № 1 the EAF was built with steel smelting in two high-power electric arc furnaces of 180 t volume each; after-furnace ladle steel treatment units were erected and also modern continuous casting machines (CCM) – two sectional CCMs with the capacity of 2 mln.t cast sectional billets annually (equipment of the firm "VAI-FUCHS", Austria) and one slab double strand CCM № 5 (equipment of OJSC "URALMASH", Russia) with the capacity of 2 mln.t slabs annually.

OXYGEN-CONVERTER PRODUCTION

In the oxygen-converter shop the third converter, erection of two double units "furnace-ladle" (equipment of the firm "VAI-FUCHS", Austria) and reconstruction of two slab continuous casting machines (equipment of OJSC "URALMASH", Russia) were completed; that made it possible to produce more than 10 mln.t of high-quality slabs. New after-furnace ladle steel treatment unit (double “furnace-ladle" unit, double circulatory vacuum caisson slag skimming unit, homogenizing blowing unit) and the complex of single-strand slab CCM were commissioned to cast slabs and transfer them to the rolling mill 5000 (equipment of the firm "SMS DEMAG", Germany).

ROLLING PRODUCTION

Revamping of long products mills

One performed reconstruction of section rolling production with installation of three new section mills (equipment of the firm "DANIELI", Italy) that enabled to remove mills built in 40-es of the last century which became obsolete from operation.

Reconstruction of hot rolling mill 2500

Reconstruction of hot rolling mill 2500 (equipment of OJSC "NKMZ", Ukraine) was carried out in the rolling shop № 4.

Rolling shop №5

In the rolling shop № 5 the two-stand reversing mill (equipment of the firm "SMS DEMAG", Germany) was installed, complex reconstruction of two continuous pickling units was performed, conversion to muriatic pickling was realized, two longitudinal cutting machines and 36 hydrogen cover furnaces (equipment of the firm "EBNER", Austria) were installed.

Rolling shop №10

In the rolling shop № 10 for the purpose of improving finished rolled steel quality, widening the assortment and providing a required capacity reconstruction of the hot rolling mill 2500 (equipment of OJSC "NKMZ", Ukraine) was performed and construction of heating furnace complex (equipment of the firm "Stein Heurtey", France) was carried out.

The complex of hot rolling mill 5000

One put the biggest unit of ferrous metallurgy into operation – the complex of hot rolling mill 5000 (equipment of the firm "SMS DEMAG", Germany) which belongs to the unique mill according to construction parameters: the depth of the lowest shop point reaches 26 meters, the shop length is about 1,5 km. Plates rolled in the mill are required for production of large diameter pipes, for ship-, boiler-, bridge building and defense industry.

Hot dip galvanizing line (HDGL) № 1 and № 2

Hot dip galvanizing line (HDGL) № 1 and № 2 (equipment of the firm "DANIELI", Italy) were installed in the plating shop. One built complexes of polymer coating units (PCU) № 1 and № 2 (equipment of the firm "FATA HUNTER", Italy). Hot and cold laminators were first applied in equipment structure owing to which it became possible to plate decorative drawings and a protective film on galvanized hot-rolled sheets and coils.

Construction of new rolling shop – RS № 11

Construction of new rolling shop – RS № 11 with the complex of the cold rolling mill 2000 (equipment of the firm "SMS DEMAG", Germany) are being conducted. Cold-rolled sheets and zink-plated automobile sheets for bodies and also steel products for domestic manufacturers will be the assortment of finished products of the shop.

POWER ENGINEERING FACILITIES

In boiler department of the Steam Airblast Power Plant -2 a steam boiler № 7 has been mounted.

For complex steel degassing plant in the oxygen-converter shop a steam overheating plant has been projected and put in operation.

In steam-power shop two turbo-generators STR has been mounted.

In blast furnace shop nitrogen compressor has been mounted for furnaces №№ 1-10.

For the electric steel-smelting shop complex the following has been projected and put in operation:

  • hot-water boiler plant;
  • substation 220/35/10 kv № 4 with two transformers 160/250 MVA;
  • power transmission line 220 kv.

To supply electric power to consumers of OJSC "MMK" and the Magnitogorsk city with voltage 110 kv, 35 kv, and 10 kv the reconstruction of open switchboard 110 kv for thermal and central power stations and substation № 60 has been carried out.

For technical re-equipping of the oxygen-converter shop at oxygen station № 4 an oxygen unit complex АКАr-40/35-2 has been put in operation.

For plate mill complex 5000 at rolling shop № 9 the following has been projected and put in operation:

  • substation 110/10 kv № 16;
  • hot-water peak-load boiler plant.

For cold rolling complex at rolling shop № 11 the following has been projected:

  • substation 110/10 kv № 23;
  • compressor station;
  • reconstruction of central power station with steam boiler erection.

CITY ENTERPRISES

LLC "Magnitogorsk energy company"

Gas piston power station with four gas piston-like units devices has been projected and put in operation.

OJSC "Magnitogorsk cement refractory plant" 

Gas exhaust ducts of furnaces № № 1, 2 at gas-cleaning plants behind rotary furnaces № № 1,2,3 have been reconstructed.

The rotary furnace № 4 at the clinker production processing line has been projected and put in operation.

The 5-th clinker production processing line has been projected and is being constructed now.

LLC "Refractory"

To increase production capacity of the magnesian dolomitic refractory shop expansion of production has been carried out.

Проектирование и изыскание

Экспертная деятельность

Качество

Инжиниринг

ПАО "ММК" и другие предприятия города

ОАО "МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ" является генеральным проектировщиком гиганта отечественной индустрии – ПАО "Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат" (ПАО "ММК"). Задачи непрерывного развития, реконструкции, модернизации ПАО "ММК" для института всегда являются первоочередными, а заказы – приоритетными. По проектам ОАО "МАГНИТОГОРСКИЙ ГИПРОМЕЗ" построены новые цеха, пущены новые производства, модернизированы и технически перевооружены все переделы ОАО "ММК".

ГОРНООБОГАТИТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Произведена реконструкция аглофабрик № 2 и № 3 с заменой аглолент с площадью спекания 75 кв.м (оборудование ОАО "Уралмаш", Россия) и установкой стабилизации агломерата до 100° С (оборудование фирмы "Siemens VAI", Австрия), что увеличило производительность аглофабрик, повысило качество агломерата и улучшило экологическую обстановку.

ДОМЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

В доменном цехе ПАО "ММК" ведется реконструкция печей с установкой бесконусных загрузочных устройств (БЗУ) и аспирационных систем для снижения пылевых выбросов в атмосферу. На доменных печах №№ 1, 2, 4, 6, 9, 10 установлены и успешно эксплуатируются БЗУ фирмы "PAUL WURTH" (Люксембург).

ЭЛЕКТРОСТАЛЕПЛАВИЛЬНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

По проектам института на базе бывшего мартеновского цеха №1 построен электросталеплавильный цех с выплавкой стали на двух мощных электродуговых печах вместимостью по 180 т каждая; сооружены агрегаты внепечной обработки металла, а также современные машины непрерывного литья заготовок (МНЛЗ) – две сортовые МНЛЗ с годовой производительностью 2 млн. т литой сортовой заготовки (оборудование фирмы "VAI – FUCHS", Австрия) и одна слябовая двухручьевая МНЛЗ №5 (оборудование ОАО "Уралмаш", Россия) с годовой производительностью 2 млн. т слябовой заготовки.

КИСЛОРОДНО–КОНВЕРТЕРНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

В кислородно-конвертерном цехе выполнены установки третьего конвертера, двух сдвоенных агрегатов "печь-ковш" (оборудование фирмы "VAI – FUCHS", Австрия) и реконструкция двух слябовых машин непрерывного литья (оборудование ОАО "Уралмаш", Россия), что позволило производить более 10 млн. т высококачественной слябовой заготовки. Введены в строй: новый комплекс внепечной обработки металла (сдвоенный агрегат "печь-ковш", сдвоенный циркуляционный вакууматор, установка скачивания шлака, установка усреднительной продувки) и комплекс одноручьевой слябовой МНЛЗ №6 для отливки слябов и передачи их на стан 5000 (оборудование фирмы "SMS DEMAG", Германия).

ПРОКАТНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Реконструкция сортопрокатного производства

Выполнена реконструкция сортопрокатного производства с установкой трех новых сортовых станов (оборудование фирмы "DANIELI", Италия) что позволило вывести из работы физически и морально устаревшие станы постройки 40-х годов прошлого столетия.

Реконструкция стана 2500 горячей прокатки

В листопрокатном цехе № 4 ведется коренная реконструкция стана 2500 горячей прокатки (оборудование ОАО "НКМЗ", Украина).

Листопрокатный цех №5

В листопрокатном цехе №5 установлен 2 – клетьевой реверсивный стан фирмы "SMS DEMAG", проведена комплексная реконструкция двух непрерывно-травильных агрегатов, осуществлен перевод на солянокислое травление, установлены два агрегата продольной резки, 36 колпаковых водородных печей фирмы (оборудование фирмы "EBNER", Австрия).

Листопрокатный цех № 10

В листопрокатном цехе № 10 с целью повышения качества готовой продукции, расширения сортамента и обеспечения требуемой производительности была выполнена реконструкция стана 2000 г.п. (оборудование ЗАО "НКМЗ", Украина) и осуществлено строительство комплекса нагревательной печи (оборудование фирмы "Stein Heurtey", Франция).

Комплекс стана 5000 горячей прокатки

Введен в строй крупнейший объект черной металлургии – комплекс стана 5000 горячей прокатки (оборудование фирмы "SMS SIEMAG", Германия), который по строительным параметрам относится к уникальным: глубина самой низкой точки цеха достигает 26 метров, длина цеха около 1,5 км. Получаемый на стане стальной лист необходим для производства труб большого диаметра, судо –, мосто –, котлостроения и оборонной промышленности.

Цех покрытий

В цехе покрытий установлены агрегаты горячего цинкования (АНГЦ) № 1 и № 2 (оборудование фирмы "DANIELI", Италия). Построены комплексы агрегатов полимерных покрытий (АПП) № 1 фирмы "VAI" и № 2 фирмы "FATA HUNTER", Италия. В составе оборудования впервые задействованы горячий и холодный ламинаторы, благодаря которым можно наносить декоративные рисунки и защитную пленку на оцинкованные холоднокатаные листы и рулоны.

Строительство нового листопрокатного цеха – ЛПЦ № 11

Введен в действие ЛПЦ № 11 с комплексом стана 2000 холодной прокатки (оборудование фирмы "SMS DEMAG", Германия), сортамент производимой продукции которого будет холоднокатаный лист и оцинкованный кузовной автолист, а также металлопродукция для производителей бытовой техники.

ОБЪЕКТЫ ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ

В котельном отделении ПВЭС -2 выполнена установка парового котла № 7.

Для комплексной установки вакуумирования стали в кислородно-конвертерном цехе запроектирована и введена в эксплуатацию пароперегревательная установка.

В паросиловом цехе установлены два турбогенератора ST3.

В доменном цехе для печей №№ 1-10 установлен азотный компрессор.

Для комплекса электросталеплавильного цеха запроектированы и введены:

  • установка водогрейного котла;
  • подстанция 220/35/10 кВ № 4 с двумя трансформаторами 160/250 МВА;
  • ЛЭП 220 кВ.

Для обеспечения электроэнергией потребителей ОАО “ММК” и г. Магнитогорска напряжением 110 кВ, 35 кВ, и 10 кВ выполнены реконструкции ОРУ 110 кВ ТЭЦ, ЦЭС и подстанции № 60.

В рамках технического перевооружения кислородного цеха на кислородной станции № 4 введен в эксплуатацию комплекс кислородного блока АКАр-40/35-2.

Для комплекса толстолистового стана 5000 в ЛПЦ № 9 запроектированы и введены:

  • подстанция 110/10 кВ № 16;
  • пиковая водогрейная котельная.

Для комплекса холодной прокатки в ЛПЦ № 11 запроектированы:

  • подстанция 110/10 кВ № 23;
  • компрессорная станция;
  • реконструкция ЦЭС с установкой парового котла.

ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ ГОРОДА

ООО “Магнитогорская энергетическая компания”

Запроектирована и введена в эксплуатацию газопоршневая электростанция с установкой четырех газопоршневых агрегатов.

ОАО “Магнитогорский цементно-огнеупорный завод”

Выполнены реконструкции газоотводящих трактов печей № № 1, 2 на газоочистительных установках за вращающимися печами № № 1,2,3.

Запроектирована и пущена в эксплуатацию четвертая вращающаяся печь в технологической линии по производству клинкера.

Закончено проектирование и ведется строительство пятой технологической линии по производству клинкера.

ООО “Огнеупор”

С целью увеличения производственных мощностей цеха магнезиально-доломитовых огнеупоров выполнено расширение производства.

Наши награды